Christmas Opening Times 2016 at Daverns of Cashel

To make life easier we’ve put together this table of information showing our opening hours over the Christmas period. We’re almost as busy as Santa??????!!! Happy Christmas from everyone at Daverns.

 

 

christmastree

Day Opening Times
Monday 19th Dec  10AM – 6PM
Tuesday 20th Dec  10AM – 6PM
Wednesday 21st Dec  10AM – 6PM
Thursday 22nd Dec  10AM – 6PM
Friday 23rd Dec  10AM – 6PM
Christmas Eve 24th Dec  10AM – 6PM
Christmas Day 25th Dec  CLOSED
St. Stephen’s Day 26th Dec  CLOSED
Tuesday 27th Dec  1pm – 6pm
Wednesday 28th Dec  10AM – 6PM
Thursday 29th Dec  10AM – 6PM
Friday 30th Dec  10AM – 6PM
New Year’s Eve 31st Dec  10AM – 6PM
Sunday 1st Jan  CLOSED
Monday 2nd Jan  1PM – 6.00PM

 

*Normal Hours Resume

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *